The QuickBooks Online integration used by Dublin Plumber 24Hrs can be disconnected when access is no longer required.
Disconnecting Access
Only authorised users should disconnect the QuickBooks integration.
Disconnecting the integration stops the application from accessing QuickBooks Online through the existing authorisation.
If the integration needs to be used again, an authorised user can reconnect QuickBooks through the approved connection process.
Need Help?
If you have a question about disconnecting the integration, please contact Dublin Plumber 24Hrs through our normal business contact channels.
For information about how data is handled, please see our QuickBooks Integration Privacy Policy.
